The Royale Saphir, an icon of Pequignet Haute Horlogerie

Launched in 2019, the Royale Saphir collection has been designed to enhance the Calibre Royal®, which is revealed through a translucent sapphire dial, and reveals the three counters of the legendary triple jump date. The only Haute Horlogerie movement designed and manufactured in France, this calibre makes Pequignet the only French Haute Horlogerie Manufacture.

This iconic piece, previously only available in blue, is now available in new colours to suit everyone's different tastes and styles. All models in the Royale Saphir collection are equipped with the Calibre Royal®.

The Calibre Royal®, sophisticated, just like you

This exceptional movement, designed in 2011, is the first French-made mechanism to integrate its watchmaking complications into the same mainplate. Delight of the gaze, performance and precision, make it a movement acclaimed by critics. "Jardin à la Française" is the name given by Japanese watchmakers to the symmetry of its complications and the central alignment of its main organs. With its 88-hour power reserve, the Calibre Royal® has enabled Pequignet to make the large power reserve a standard in Haute Horlogerie.

The Royal Saphir watch is adorned with the distinctive attributes of the Calibre Royal®: a large barrel, a double large date and day window with an instantaneous jump, a crown winding system, a day/night indicator, a moon phase and a UTC dual time zone.

"SHADOWS AND LIGHTS", the collection inspired by the phenomena of the sun

With this collection full of contrasts, Pequignet has chosen to play on the purity of white, shades of grey and the timeless chic of black.

It draws its inspiration from the phenomena of light and shadow caused by the sun.

It is available in 5 models: Aurora White, Eclipse White, Shadow Grey, Parélie Black, Midnight Black.

VIBRANT SHADES WITH THE "Time of Colours" - limited edition

The Royal Saphir "Time of Colours" collection is inspired by the fabulous color palette of precious stones, echoing the sapphire dial of this unique model. Produced in a limited edition of 50 pieces (all models combined), the collection includes 5 models: Amber Yellow, Ruby Red, Jade Green, Topaz Blue and Lapis Lazuli Blue.

This wonderfully tinted collection is a true technical feat. The colour is integrated in different shades into all the components of the watch: strap, dial, case, hands, date and moon discs, for an elegant and sophisticated "color blocking" effect.

This collection is available individually or in a single box of two, three or five watches.

Pour ceux qui s’affranchissent du temps, jamais d’une montre

Pequignet is the quest for perfection and watchmaking expertise

For five decades, the company has mastered and enhanced the craftsmanship of its timepieces, without compromising on the beauty and uniqueness of its creations.
Guided by the harmony of silence and light, the skilful fingers of its artisan watchmakers design, create, make reliable and assemble exceptional watches. Beyond its know-how, Pequignet embodies what Haute Horlogerie should be with a French spirit.

La Royale Saphir, icône de la haute horlogerie pequignet

Lancée en 2019, la collection Royale Saphir a été imaginée pour sublimer le Calibre Royal® qui se dévoile au travers d’un cadran translucide en saphir, et laisse apparaitre les trois compteurs de la légendaire date triple saut. Seul mouvement de haute horlogerie conçu et fabriqué en France, ce calibre fait de Pequignet l’unique Manufacture de haute horlogerie française.

Cette pièce emblématique, jusque-là proposée uniquement en couleur bleue, se décline désormais dans de nouveaux coloris pour s’adapter aux différents goûts et styles de chacun. L’ensemble des modèles de la collection Royale Saphir est équipé du Calibre Royal®.

Le Calibre Royal, sophistiqué, comme vous

Ce mouvement d’exception, conçu en 2011, est le premier mécanisme de fabrication française à intégrer ses complications horlogères dans la même platine. Ravissement du regard, performance et précision, en font un mouvement salué par la critique. “Jardin à la Française”, c’est le nom donné par les horlogers japonais à la symétrie de ses complications et à l’alignement central de ses organes principaux. Avec ses 88h de réserve de marche, le Calibre Royal® a permis à Pequignet de faire de la grande réserve de marche un standard de la Haute Horlogerie.

La Royale Saphir se pare des attributs distinctifs du Calibre Royal® : grand barillet, double grand guichet de date et jour à saut instantané, système de remontage par la couronne, indicateur jour/nuit , phase de lune et double fuseau UTC.

"OMBRES ET LUMIÈRES", la collection inspirée des phénomènes du soleil

Avec cette collection tout en contraste, Pequignet a choisi de jouer sur la pureté du blanc, les nuances de gris et le chic intemporel du noir.

Elle tire son inspiration des phénomènes d’ombres et lumières provoqués par le soleil.

Elle se décline en 5 modèles :  Blanc Aurore, Blanc Éclipse, Gris d’Ombre, Noir Parélie, Noir Nuit.

Les Royale Saphir « Ombres et Lumières » se remarquent par leur élégante et surprenante esthétique contemporaine.

DES TEINTES VIBRANTES AVEC LA COLLECTION "LE TEMPS DES COULEURS" série limitée

La collection Royale Saphir “Le Temps des Couleurs” s’inspire de la fabuleuse palette de coloris des pierres précieuses, en écho au cadran saphir de ce modèle unique. Éditée en série limitée à 50 exemplaires (tous modèles confondus), la collection comporte 5 modèles : Jaune Ambre, Rouge Rubis, Vert Jade, Bleu Topaze et Bleu Lapis-lazuli.

Cette collection, merveilleusement teintée, constitue une véritable prouesse technique. La couleur est intégrée en différentes nuances à l’ensemble des composants de la montre : bracelet, cadran, boîtier, aiguilles, disques date et lune, pour un effet « color block » élégant et sophistiqué.

Cette collection est proposée à l’unité ou par coffret unique de deux, trois ou cinq montres.

Pour ceux qui s’affranchissent du temps, jamais d’une montre

Pequignet, c'est la recherche de la perfection et l'expertise horlogère

Depuis cinq décennies, la maison maîtrise et valorise la bonne facture de ses garde-temps, sans compromis sur la beauté et la singularité de ses créations. 
Guidés par l’harmonie du silence et de la lumière, les doigts habiles de ses artisans-horlogers conçoivent, créent, fiabilisent et assemblent des montres d’exception. Au-delà du savoir-faire, la maison Pequignet incarne ce que doit être la Haute Horlogerie à l’esprit français.